Our team for your success


Our team composed of staff that is particularly service-oriented will assist you with the planning and implementation up from the very beginnings. We know the individual villages and – with much care and heart’s blood – will reliably make your event a guaranteed success. A selection of credentials obtained from renowned companies speaks for itself.

For offers and inquiries of all kind please contact:

Karl Schwärzler

Karl Schwärzler

Managing Director
karl@rentavillage.com
M: +423 79 119 – 19

Angela Engler

Angela Malsiner

Project & Event Manager
Assistant to Director
angela@rentavillage.com
T: +423 230 16 96

Lisa-Maria Rauch

Lisa Maria Rauch

Project & Event Manager
lisa@rentavillage.com
T: +423 230 16 96

Christina Tagger

Christina Tagger

Project & Event Manager
christina@rentavillage.com
M: +423 79 119 18

Petra Griesser-Strobl

Petra Griesser-Strobl

Key Account Manager
petra@rentavillage.com
M: +43 650 728 66 21

Barbara Ackermann

Barbara Ackermann

Key Account Manager
barbara@rentavillage.com
M: +49 172 700 45 10

We will be pleased to help you finding the right village and locations as well as programs that match your requirements. You will get an unbinding and detailed proposal within 3 – 5 days.

SEE YOU SOON IN YOUR VILLAGE!